We’re On The Right Track . . .

Thanks to the help of my web developer (who is oh so tech savvy), the shopping cart system is now in working order.  I have tested it myself and it appears to be working properly on my end; however, please let me know if you notice anything silly going on with any aspect of my website (check-out system or otherwise).  It is extremely important to me to have the website functioning smoothly.  Your help is always appreciated!

In the meantime, I am off to make Moussaka for dinner (it’s a Greek dish).  Traditionally it’s made with lamb, but of course there will be none of that in the Brown household!!!  So, I’ll be substituting lentils instead combined with eggplant, tomatoes, and a variety of yummy deliciousness!  It’s my first time making it so wish me luck!  If it’s a winner, perhaps I’ll share the recipe with you . . . we’ll see . . . I’ll let you know in the morning.

Have a marvelous Monday evening!

Leave a comment